You may reach us through:

Landline: (048) 423-1301 
Mobile Number:  0917-899-9980
then dial trunkline number

1001Office of the Mayor – 1 (CVR)
1002Office of the Mayor – 2 (Staff)
1003Office of the Municipal Administrator
1004Office of the Municipal Human Resource Management Officer
1005Office of the Municipal Planning and Development Office
1006Office of the Municipal Civil Registrar
1007Office of the Municipal General Services – 1 (Office)
1008Office of the Municipal General Services – 2 (Warehouse)
1009Office of the Municipal Budget Officer
1010Office of the Municipal Accountant
1011Office of the Municipal Treasurer – 1
1012Office of the Municipal Treasurer – 2
1013Office of the Municipal Assessor
1014Office of the Municipal ICT Officer
1015Office of the Municipal Health Officer – Doctor’s Office
1016Office of the Municipal Health Officer – Admin Office
1017Office of the Municipal Health Officer – MNAO
1018Office of the Municipal Social Welfare and Development Office – 1
1019Office of the Municipal Social Welfare and Development Office – 2
1020Office of the Municipal Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Officer
1021Office of the Municipal Environment and Natural Resources Officer
1022Office of the Municipal Agriculturist
1023Office of the Municipal Engineer
1024Office of the Municipal Tourism Officer
1025Office of the Municipal Equipment Pool Officer
1026Office of the Municipal Economic Enterprise Development Officer
1027Office of the Municipal Economic Investment Promotion Officer
1028Bids and Awards Committee Secretariat Office (BAC Secretariat)
1029Business Permits and Licensing Office (BPLO)
1030CVR Helpdesk 1 (Annex Building – Ground Floor)
1031CVR Helpdesk 2 (Annex Building – Ground Floor)
1032CVR Helpdesk 3 (Annex Building - 2nd Floor)
1033Office of the DILG- Municipal Local Government Operations Officer
2001Vice Mayor Office Staff
2002Secretary to the Sanggunian
2003Records Office
2004Office of Hon. Alvino V. Yara
2005Office of Hon. Arlene E. Arzaga
2006Office of Hon. Ovinal L. Salvame
2007Office of Hon. Edilberto Y. Felizarte
2008Office of Hon. Yolando M. Edep Sr.
2009Office of Hon. Alerey T. Rapsing
2010Office of Hon. Joel B. Parapina
2011Office of Hon. Delia M. Signo
2012Office of the Sangguniang Kabatan Federation President
2013Office of the Liga ng mga Barangay
2014Office of the IPMR
3001Security Guard - Executive Building
3002Security Guard - Annex Building Guard
3003Security Guard - Legislative Building Guard
2000Vice Mayor Hon. Delma P. Edep